Blogia
ANIMEJUNTOS

Fan.Fic

Last Scene

The rainy station erased
The wonderful blue sky
When finally it visited it
The flowers blossom through the road
The tears flow of my face and if they balance
For some reason or another one

You it gave signals
E slid for the night, as if something had moved
For some reason or another one

The receiving telephone broken and this colloquy
that the place does not arrive nenhu,
They are being in our way in one important hour
If I to run far sufficiently, it will be that
These different memories with one form stranger will be white?

When I cover my eyes calmly
I would have to be capable to run away for the country of the wonders
He is distant, but the sound of the annihilating circuit stopping
Burrow “good bye”

When I cover my eyes calmly
I would have to be capable to run away for the country of the wonders
Even though he reaches my lost memories
e separates them violently
Good bye

The sky is so clearly that everything melts
The sky is so clearly that everything melts

0 comentarios